The Office of Continuing Education

UNC Charlotte Center City
Extended Academic Programs
320 E. 9th Street
4th floor, Suite 421
Charlotte, NC 28202

General inquiries can be directed to our main office:
Phone:  (704) 687-8900
E-mail:  ce-info@uncc.edu 
Fax: 704-687- 8691


Continuing Education Administrative Staff

Lesley Snyder Lesley Snyder
Director of Continuing Education, Extended Academic Programs
704-687-8693
lasnyder@uncc.edu
Vicki Plott Vicki Plott
Director, Operations, Office of Continuing Education
704-687-7992
vplott@uncc.edu
Debbie Egert Debbie Egert
Payroll Administrator
704-687-8861
degert1@uncc.edu 
Amy Thompson Amy Thompson
Marketing Manager
704-687-8799
AmyThompson@uncc.edu 

Corporate & Custom Training

We can deliver any of our programs on-site at your facility, or they can be scheduled at UNC Charlotte.  All programs can be tailored and customized to accommodate your specific training needs.  Please contact Amy Wartham to discuss how UNC Charlotte's programs can benefit your company or organization.

Amy Wartham Amy Wartham
Director of Corporate Training
Phone:  704-687-8723
E-Mail:  awartham@uncc.edu
Office Location:  UNC Charlotte Center City

Continuing Education Program Directors

To discuss any of the public programs we currently offer, please contact one of the individuals below:

Samantha Abt-Bumgarner Samantha Abt-Bumgarner
Phone:  704-687-8605
E-Mail:  sabtbum@uncc.edu
Office Location: UNC Charlotte Center City

Programs/program areas:  Professional development programs for accountants, engineers, managers, human resource professionals, business professionals; Project Management, Business Process Management, Business Analysis Certificate Programs, Supervisory Certificate.

Janeene Humphrey Janeene Humphrey
Phone:  704-687-8847
E-Mail: jhumphr1@uncc.edu
Office Location: UNC Charlotte Center City
Programs/program areas:  Paralegal Certificate Program, Professional Engineer (PE) Exam Review, GRE and GMAT test prep courses, LSAT prep courses, MCAT prep, SAT and ACT exam prep courses, Medical Coding Specialist Certificate Programs.

Karri Murray Karri Kennedy
Phone:  704-687-8925
E-Mail: kkmurray@uncc.edu
Office Location: UNC Charlotte Center City
Programs/program areas: Forensic Accounting Certificate, Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review, Fire & Rescue Management Certificate, EMS Management Institute, Summer Camps.

Margaret Rozzi Margaret Rozzi
Phone: 704-687-7397
E-Mail: mrozzi@uncc.edu
Office Location: UNC Charlotte Center City
Programs/program areas: Meeting & Event Planning Certificate Program, Human Resource Generalist Certificate Program; Learning and Development Certificate Program; PHR/SPHR (Human Resources) Exam Preparation, and the Web Design and Publishing Certificate Program.

Continuing Education Registration Center
704-687-8900  FAX:  704-687-8691

UNC Charlotte Center City
Extended Academic Programs
320 E. 9th Street
4th floor, Suite 421
Charlotte, NC 28202

CEregistration@uncc.edu

Vanetta Eley Vanetta Eley
Registration Coordinator
704-687-8901
veley@uncc.edu

Continuing Education Program Coordinators

Jessica Fahri Jessica Fahri
704-687-8776
jessicafahri@uncc.edu

Heidi Hodges Heidi Hodges
704-687-8746
hmhodges@uncc.edu

Bonita Pickett Bonita Pickett
704-687-8948
bpicket2@uncc.edu

Toryn_Stark Toryn Stark
704-687-8770
tkstark@uncc.edu 

Accounting Staff

Lori Fennimore Lori Fennimore
Accountant
704-687-8860
lfennimo@uncc.edu
 
Teri Miller Teri Miller
Accounting Technician
704-687-8745
TeriMiller@uncc.edu

Technology Staff

Matt Deal

Matthew Deal
Business & Technology Application Analyst
704-687-7387
mwdeal1@uncc.edu

Teri Miller Jasmine Rezapour
Web Communication Specialist
704-687-8798
Jasmine.Rezapour@uncc.edu