There has never been a better time to invest in your professional development.

UNC Charlotte Continuing Education offers a wide variety of courses for CPE credit.
You can view course details and register by clicking any link below or by calling us directly at 704-687-8900.

Fall 2020 CPE Course Schedule

Highlighted courses held on the same day – take one or both.

**When you sign up for our fall Ethics 2020 course AND another course listed below at the same time, you’ll receive the Ethics 2020 course for FREE!

Course Title Credit
NEW! The Art of Delegation - LIVE ONLINE COURSE
PDS421 – 001; Wednesday, October 7; 8:30 am – 4:45 pm; $250
8 CPEs; 7 HRCIs; 7 PDCs
NEW! A CFO’s Guide to Assessing the Risk of Your Organization - LIVE ONLINE COURSE
PDS413 – 002; Friday, October 9; 10:00 am – Noon; $90
2 CPEs
Ethics 2020 - LIVE ONLINE COURSE
PDS380 – 004; Friday, October 9; 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm; $45 or $0**
1 CPE; .5 CLE
Employee Performance Management - CLASSROOM COURSE
HRT114 – 023; Wednesday, October 14; 8:30 am – 4:15 pm; $275
8 CPEs; 7 HRCIs; 7 PDCs
Developing a High-Performance Culture - CLASSROOM COURSE
PDS408 – 002; Friday, October 23; 8:30 am – 4:45 pm; $250
8 CPEs; 7 HRCIs, 7 PDCs
Fostering Employee Engagement - CLASSROOM COURSE
HRT123 – 019; Friday, October 28; 8:30 am – 4:15 pm; $275
8 CPEs; 7 HRCIs, 7 PDCs
Intermediate Excel 2019 - CLASSROOM COURSE
PDS127 – 011; Thursday, October 29; 8:30 am – 4:15 pm; $250
8 CPEs
NEW! Aligning Land Use and Transportation for a Sustainable Future - LIVE ONLINE COURSE
PDS427 – 001; Friday, October 30; 8:00 am – Noon; $130
4 CPEs, 4 PDHs
NEW! Bridging the Gap Between Agile and Waterfall Projects - LIVE ONLINE COURSE
PDS419 – 001; Wed/Fri, November 4 & 6; 8:30 am – Noon both days; $250
8 CPEs; 7 PDUs
NEW! Simple Computer Tricks & Tips for an Easier Workday - CLASSROOM COURSE
PDS422 – 001; Thursday, November 5; 8:30 am – Noon; $130
4 CPEs
NEW! Individual Tax Update - CLASSROOM COURSE
PDS124 – 012; Tuesday, November 10; 8:30 am – 4:15 pm; $250
8 CPEs; 7 CLEs
Mastering the Managerial Role - LIVE ONLINE COURSE
PDS406 – 002; Friday, November 13; 8:30 am – 4:45 pm; $250
8 CPEs; 7 HRCIs, 7 PDCs
Business Tax Update - CLASSROOM COURSE
PDS104 – 012; Tuesday, November 17; 8:30 am – 4:15 pm; $250
8 CPEs; 7 CLEs
NEW! Business Analytics - CLASSROOM COURSE
PDS426 – 001; Thursday, November 19; 8:30 am – 4:15 pm; $250
8 CPEs
NEW! How to be a Better CFO - LIVE ONLINE COURSE
PDS429 – 001; Tuesday, November 24; 8:30 am – Noon; $130
4 CPEs
2020 Technology Update - CLASSROOM COURSE
PDS170 – 021; Wednesday, November 25; 8:30 am – 4:45 pm; $250
8 CPEs
Emotional Intelligence: The Critical Skill for Leadership - CLASSROOM COURSE
PDS304 – 011; Friday, December 4; 8:30 am – 4:45 pm; $250
8 CPEs; 7 HRCIs, 7 PDCs
Generational and Cultural Impact to Business - LIVE ONLINE COURSE
HRT126 – 015; Tuesday and Thursday EVENINGS, December 8 and December 10; $275
8 CPEs, 7 HRCIs; 7 PDCs
Advanced Excel 2019 - CLASSROOM COURSE
PDS101 – 013; Thursday, December 10; 8:30 am – 4:15 pm; $250
8 CPEs, 7 PDHs
Ethics 2020 - LIVE ONLINE COURSE
PDS217 – 016; Wednesday, December 16; 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm; $45 or $0**
1 CPEs; .5 CLEs
2020 Technology Update - LIVE ONLINE COURSE
PDS170 – 022; Wed/Fri, December 16 & 18; 8:30 am – Noon both days; $250
8 CPEs
Required fields are indicated by .