Business Process Management

Learning and Development Certificate Schedule

Fall 2020

Essentials of Training Delivery

LDS102-003 Tues/Thur, October 13 & 15

Learning Needs Analysis

LDS103-003 Tues/Thur, October 27 & 29

Instructional Design

LDS104-003 Tues/Thur, November 10 & 12

Presentation and Facilitation Skills

LDS105-003 Tues/Thur, November 17 & 19

Generational and Cultural Impact to Business

HRT126-015 Tues/Thur, December 8 & 10

Change Management and Organization Development

HRT128-011 Friday, December 11

Coaching for Success

HRT129-011 Tues/Thur, December 15 & 17

Spring 2021

Driving Learning Results with Data

LDS107-003 Tues/Thur, March 16 & 18

Technology Tools for the L&D Professional

LDS109-001 Tues/Thur, April 20 & 22

Managing Learning Programs

LDS106-0023 Tues/Thur, May 4 & 6

Designing and Delivering Engaging Virtual Classes

LDS108-004 Tues/Thur, May 18 & 20

Generational and Cultural Impact to Business

HRT126-014 Thursday, June 3

Coaching for Success

HRT129-012 Wednesday, June 9

Change Management and Organization Development

HRT128-012 Tues/Thur, June 15 & 17

Class Times:

Tuesday/Thursday classes are in the evening from 6-9:30p.

One day classes are all day from 8:30a-4:30p.

Required fields are indicated by .