Project Management

Project Management Schedule

View Online Information Session

Fall 2020

Principles of Project Management*

PJM111-007 Thurs/Fri, September 17 & 18
Classroom

Project Schedule Development and Control

PJM112-005 Thurs/Fri, October 8 & 9
Classroom

Leadership & Communication Skills for Project Managers

PJM113-005 Thurs/Fri, October 29 & 30
Classroom

Cost Estimating and Cost Management

PJM114-005 Mon/Tues/Thurs November 9, 10, 12
Virtual, 6p - 9p

Project Risk Management

PJM116-005 Mon/Tues/Thurs, November 30, December 1, 3
Virtual, 6p - 9p

Project Quality Management

PJM115-005 Mon/Tues/Thurs, December 14, 15, 17
Virtual, 6p - 9p

Spring 2021

Principles of Project Management*

PJM111-008 Mon/Tues/Thurs, January 25, 26, 28
Virtual, 6p - 9p

Project Schedule Development and Control

PJM112-006 Mon/Tues/Thurs, February 15, 16, 18
Virtual, 6p - 9p

Leadership & Communication Skills for Project Managers

PJM113-006 Mon/Tues/Thurs, March 15, 16, 18
Virtual, 6p - 9p

Cost Estimating and Cost Management

PJM114-006 Thurs/Fri, April 15 & 16
Classroom

Project Quality Management

PJM115-006 Thurs/Fri, May 6 & 7
Classroom

Project Risk Management

PJM116-006 Thurs/Fri, May 27 & 28
Classroom

Principles of Project Management*

PJM111-009 Thurs/Fri, June 10 & 11
Classroom

Class Times

  • Thursday classroom times are 9a - 4:30p.
  • Friday classroom times are 9a -12 noon.
  • Virtual courses run 6p - 9p each meeting date.

Materials included

*It is highly recommended that this course be taken as the first course in the series 

Cost for each 1.5-day course is $1,095 (registrations received 2 or more weeks in advance are eligible for one of the following discounts: 5% discount per course for the Early Registration Discount; 15% discount per course if you register for all certificate courses at the same time; OR 15% discount per course if you are an PMI member)

Required fields are indicated by .