UNC Charlotte Center City
Extended Academic Programs
320 E. 9th Street
4th floor, Suite 421
Charlotte, NC 28202

General inquiries can be directed to our main office:
Phone:  (704) 687-8900
E-mail:  ce-info@uncc.edu 
Fax: 704-687- 8691

 
 
Asher Haines
Asher Haines
Director of Continuing Education
Phone:  704-687-8693
E-Mail:  ahaines3@uncc.edu
 
 
Sam Abt-Bumgarner
Sam Abt-Bumgarner
Program Director
Phone:  704-687-8605
E-Mail: sabtbum@uncc.edu
 
 
Janeene Humphrey
Janeene Humphrey
Program Director
Phone:  704-687-8847
E-Mail: jhumphr1@uncc.edu
 
 
Karri Kennedy
Karri Kennedy
Program Director
Phone:  704-687-8900
E-Mail: kkmurray@uncc.edu​
 
 
Margaret Rozzi
Margaret Rozzi
Program Director
Phone:  704-687-7397
E-Mail: mrozzi@uncc.edu​
 
 
Amy Wartham
Amy Wartham
Director of Corporate Training
Phone: 704-687-8723
E-Mail: awartham@uncc.edu​

The Continuing Education Business Operations Staff provides registration services and program support.

 
 
Jenny Franklin
Jenny Franklin
Enrollment Specialist
Phone: 704-687-8901
E-Mail: jfrank36@uncc.edu
 
 
Heidi Hodges
Heidi Hodges
Enrollment Specialist
Phone: 704-687-8746
E-Mail: hmhodges@uncc.edu
 
 
Toryn Stark
Toryn Stark
Planning Specialist
Phone: 704-687-8770
E-Mail: tstark@uncc.edu
 
 
Bonita Pickett
Bonita Pickett
Implementation Specialist
Phone: 704-687-884
E-Mail: bpicket2@uncc.edu

The Extended Academic Programs Business Operations Staff serves Continuing Education, Distance Education, Summer Camps and Summer School.

 
 
Vicki Plott
Vicki Plott
Director of Operations
Phone: 704-687-7992
E-Mail: vplott@uncc.edu​
 
 
Jasmine Bishop
Jasmine Rezapour Bishop
Digital Marketing & Web Communications Manager
Phone: 704-687-8798
E-Mail: jerezapo@uncc.edu​
 
 
Matt Deal
Matt Deal
Information Services Manager
Phone: 704-687-7387
E-Mail: Matt.Deal@uncc.edu​
 
 
Debbie Egert
Debbie Egert
Payroll Specialist
Phone: 704-687-8861
E-Mail: degert1@uncc.edu​
 
 
Lori Fennimore
Lori Fennimore
Accountant, M.S.A.F., M.S.A.I.S
Phone: 704-687-8860
E-Mail: lfennimo@uncc.edu@uncc.edu​